Who We Work With

Partnership for the Future of Learning


2018 Steering Committee Partners

  • Shaun Adamec, Adamec Communications
  • Evelyn Aissa, Reaching Higher New Hampshire
  • Gregg Behr, Grable Foundation
  • Daaiyah Bilal-Threats, NEA
  • Renee Blahuta, W.K. Kellogg Foundation
  • Allison Brown, Communities for Just Schools Fund
  • Linda Darling-Hammond, Learning Policy Institute
  • Nick Donohue, Nellie Mae Education Foundation
  • Roberta Furger, Learning Policy Institute
  • Dmitri Holtzman, Center for Popular Democracy
  • Kent McGuire, Hewlett Foundation
  • Sanjiv Rao, Ford Foundation
  • David Rattray, Los Angeles Area Chamber of Commerce
  • Kwesi Rollins, Institute for Educational Leadership
  • Warren Simmons, National Education Policy Center
  • Gloria Totten, Public Leadership Institute

Consulting Partners

Education Funder Strategy Group

EFSG Steering Committee

  • Barbara Chow, Heising-Simons Foundation
  • Itai Dinour, Einhorn Family Charitable Trust
  • Nick Donohue, Nellie Mae Education Foundation
  • Frank Gettridge, W.K. Kellogg Foundation
  • Paul Herdman, Rodel Foundation of Delaware
  • Jim Kohlmoos, WT Grant Foundation
  • Dan Leeds, National Public Education Support Fund
  • Kaberi Banerjee Murthy, Meyer Memorial Trust
  • Sanjiv Rao, Ford Foundation
  • Sara Slaughter, W. Clement & Jessie V. Stone Foundation
  • Bill Tucker, Bill & Melinda Gates Gates Foundation

Consulting Partners

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.