The Partnership for the Future of Learning has now advanced toward independent status. This transition supports the mission of NPESF, and we are immensely proud that the Partnership has reached this milestone. This intentional transition, which has been underway since 2021—included the expert analysis, planning, and collaboration of NPESF. 

“The NPESF board and I are confident of the continued success of the Partnership and look forward to continuing a strong and ongoing relationship,” Frank Gettridge, NPESF President and CEO. 

Visit the Partnership for the Future of Learning’s Website

The Partnership started seven years ago as a funder working group within EFSG. From the humble beginnings of seven funders and 12 field partners, the Partnership has since expanded to a large and diverse network representing community voices and collective action. With over 700 individual partners and 300 organizations, the Partnership continues to support the work of its partners—especially those advancing racial justice, meaningful learning, and the protection of public education.

Learn more about the Partnership for the Future of Learning

Who We Work With

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.